

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 107 Imphal, Tuesday, June 14, 2022

(Jyaistha 24, 1944)

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, MANIPUR

NOTIFICATION

Imphal, the 14th June, 2022

No.COE-106/1/2021-ELEC-ED: The Notification No.479/3/2022(II) dated 13th June 2022 of the Election Commission of India is republished hereunder for information of the general public and electors.

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001

Dated: 13th June, 2022 Jyaistha 23, 1944 (Saka)

NOTIFICATION

No. 479/3/2022(II) – In pursuance of sub-section (1) of Section 3 of the Presidential and Vice-Presidential Elections Act, 1952 (31 of 1952), the Election Commission of India, hereby appoints, in addition to the Officers appointed vide the Commission's notification No. 479/3/2022 (III) dated 13th June, 2022, the following Officers of the Rajya Sabha Secretariat, Parliament House, New Delhi, to be the Assistant Returning Officers at Headquarters of the Returning Officer for the Presidential Election, 2022:

- (1) Shri Mukul Pande, Officer on Special Duty (OSD), Rajya Sabha Secretariat, Parliament House, New Delhi-110001.
- (2) Shri Surendra Kumar Tripathi, Joint Secretary and Chief Vigilance Officer, Rajya Sabha Secretariat, Parliament House, New Delhi-110001.

By Order,

(NARENDRA N. BUTOLIA) SR. PRINCIPAL SECRETARY.

By Order etc.

RAJESH AGRAWAL, Chief Electoral Officer, Manipur.

भारत निर्वाचन आयोग

निर्वाचन सदन, अशोक रोड, नई दिल्ली-110001

दिनांक:- 13 ज्न 2022 ज्येष्ठ 23 1944 (शक)

<u>अधिसूचना</u>

- सं. 479/3/2022(II):- राष्ट्रपतीय और उपराष्ट्रपतीय निर्वाचन अधिनियम, 1952 (1952 का 31) की धारा 3 की उप धारा (1) के अनुसरण में, भारत निर्वाचन आयोग, आयोग की अधिसूचना संख्या 479/3/2022(III) दिनांक 13 जून 2022 द्वारा नियुक्त अधिकारियों के अतिरिक्त, राज्य सभा सचिवालय, संसद भवन, नई दिल्ली के निम्नलिखित अधिकारियों को राष्ट्रपतीय निर्वाचन, 2022 के लिए रिटर्निंग आफिसर मुख्यालय में एतद्द्वारा सहायक रिटर्निंग आफिसर नियुक्त करता है:
 - (1) श्री मुकुल पांडे, विशेष कार्य अधिकारी (ओएसडी), राज्यसभा सचिवालय, संसद भवन, नई दिल्ली-110001
 - (2) श्री सुरेंद्र कुमार त्रिपाठी, संयुक्त सचिव एवं मुख्य सतर्कता अधिकारी, राज्यसभा सचिवालय, संसद भवन, नई दिल्ली-110001

आदेश से,

(नरेन्द्र ना. बुटोलिया) वरिष्ठ प्रधान सचिव

By Order etc.

RAJESH AGRAWAL, Chief Electoral Officer, Manipur.